Governance

CONSIGLIO D'AMMINISTRAZIONE

PRESIDENTE
Luca Celi
email: luca.celi@cofidi.it

VICEPRESIDENTE
Giuseppe Riccardi  g.riccardi@cofidi.it

CONSIGLIERE

Marco Di Chiano m.dichiano@cofidi.it
Pasqua Di Monte p.dimonte@cofidi.it
Paola Dammacco p.dammacco@cofidi.it
Annamaria Greco a.greco@cofidi.it
Vito Loiudice v.loiudice@cofidi.it

Segreteria di Direzione e di Presidenza
Rosalba Chiaromonte
email: segreteria@cofidi.it
tel. 0805910911

clicca per una migliore visione per stampare